About us

SIYOB GROUP is operating in Uzbekistan Market as well as in abroad for more than ten years. SIYOB includes the following organizations:

MTP SIYOB AGROMASH TEXNIK deals with the selling tires for trucks, tractors and OTR, and also deals with a large range of spare parts. This organization for many years is an official dealer of tire manufactures of Russia, China, Ukraine, Belarus as well as the European Community.

JV SIYOB SAHOVATI LTD engaged in the processing of agricultural products, bottling and wholesale vegetable oils, launched production of about 20 species of fruit and vegetable conservation. In 2012, was organized a new production of preforms for 5L oil PET-bottles.

FH SIYOB SHAVKAT ORZU is engaged in the processing of agricultural products. In 2011, it was established growing broiler chickens. For this purpose was purchased from abroad poultry farm line with European quality standards. At present FH SIYOB SHAVKAT ORZU is going to launch dairy for producing dairy products such as cheese, yogurt, clotted cream, sour cream and milk with a different percentage of fat.

SIYOB GROUP is developing dynamically, and we try to be always up to date of new technologies to develop new areas in production. Our experts always try to work with each client individually. Cooperating with us, you get the real benefits of:

Our purpose is long term cooperation, and we offer individual price and terms of payments for our permanent clients.

О нас

Группа организации «СИЁБ» на протяжении 10 лет работает на рынках Узбекистана а так же за рубежом. В состав группы входят такие организации как:

МТП «СИЁБ АГРОМАШ ТЕХНИК» занимается реализацией шинной продукции для легковой, грузовой, сельскохозяйственной, и специальной техники, так же имеется большой ассортимент запасных частей. Данная организаци на протяжении долгих лет является дилером заводов производителей шинной продукции России, Китая, Украины, Белоруссии а так же стран Европейского содружества.

ООО СП «СИЁБ САХОВАТИ» занимается переработкой сельскохозяйственной продукции, розлив и оптовая реализации растительных масел, налажено производство около 20 видов плодово -овощевой консервации. В 2012 году было организовано новое производство PET-преформ для розлива как растительных масел 5 литров.

ФХ «СИЁБ ШАВКАТ ОРЗУ» занимается переработкой сельхоз продукции. В 2011 году было налажено выращивание бройлерных кур, для этих целей было закуплено импортное оборудование и построена птицеферма которая соответствует европейскому стандарту качества. На сегодняшний день ФХ «СИЁБ ШАВКАТ ОРЗУ» готовит к запуску молочный цех по выпуску молочных изделий таких как: сыр, кефир, каймак, сметана а так же выпуск молока с разным процентом жирности.

Группа организации «СИЁБ» динамично развивается, мы стараемся двигаться в ногу со временем осваивать новые области производства, внедрять новые технологи. Наши специалисты используют индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Сотрудничая с нами, Вы получаете реальные выгоды благодаря:

Наша цель — долгосрочное сотрудничество, поэтому для наших постоянных клиентов мы предлагаем индивидуальные цены и условия оплаты.